100 day last saturday

Forgot to tell you that I have been in London for 100 days now. Last saturday was it exactly 100 days so today is it 102 day. :) And It have been so great! Today has been a really chill day as usually when it's monday. I have done the laundry and played with Hazel for awhile and I have actually done one of my homework. But otherwise have I just relaxed. My biggest problem now is to figured out what I'm going to buy for christmas present to everybody. I have found the gifts for Hazel so that feels great but I have a few left. The time is ticking, tomorrow is it the first of december and only three weeks left until I will fly home. Btw in sweden is it a half metre snow now. It crazy! I hope it's still snow when I get home.
Good night xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0