Dreamed about swedish milk last night

For the second night in a row I listened to swedish music. This time listen I to Hakan Hellstrom, the singer with the best surname. ;) I had to listen to his new album and I like the most of the songs. But my favourite song is still "Kann ingen sorg for mig Goteborg", probably the only song I always sing along to.

I had the weirdest dream last night. I dreamed about swedish milk. Haha! I told you that I miss swedish milk. :P I dreamed that we had Arla milk in the fridge and Hazel mum said: "This milk is really good!" Haha! So weird! xD
Today have I been out jogging again! It feels really good! I did some sit-ups (40) and a few other strengthening exercises also. I hope I keep doing this every week, at least two times a week.
This cute birthday card got my mum from me! She became really happy! :)
Tomorrow is it school again after the holiday. Will be funny to meet everyone!
xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0