Royal wedding next year

It is cold in London, today was it only one degrees in the morning. So it was not so funny to wait on the train who was of course delayed. I just wanted to go back to my warm bed again. But i went to school and it was quit interesting lesson. We talk about finance and economy and also different types of crimes. Next friday shall we maybe visit a court and see a trial.
This afternoon have I been looked after Hazel. We watched a part of Pippi Longstocking, the swedish version (because it is the best one) but dubbed in english. She really like Pippi, it so sweet. So it was a chill day today. I was actually so tired when i come home that I went to bed for a nap. Slept for at least a half hour. Nice!
The big news today is that will be a royal wedding here in UK next year. Perfect for me! I missed the swedish royal wedding because I was in Italy then. Prince William and his Catherine Middleton are getting married in the spring or summer. So I will still be here then. :) Lovely! :)
Now some news!
xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0