Unhappy hippo....

I know I haven't written for some days now but nothing special has happened. Ok lets be honest, I actually forgot to write yesterday. It always happened a lot of things in London. :P Yesterday in school we had an auction and we took turns to be the auctioneer. It was a good exercise because you need to be quick when you speak and also describe the different items and the person who place a bid. After class I met up Frida at Hammarsmith since we had decided to go and see where the swedish school were placed. (Hogskoleprovet in two weeks.) You know me, I always take the wrong way and of course we did it yesterday but this time we took the bus toward the opposite direction. Haha! We came to shepherd bush before we realised the bus trip took too long time. A half hour later we found the school, it was lucky that we had plenty of time. Haha!

Now I have to tell you about a sad thing... :( I broke my new slippers last night. So poor Hippo got really sad because he got tailless.  But today I borrow needle and thread and started to fix the slipper. See the pictures below.
Poor poor Hippo!
Look I have skills! ;)
Hippo is happy again! :)
Atm listen I to really good music, my playlist soft music on spotify is the best! The music makes me so happy!
xx

Kommentarer
Postat av: Friday

Sooooo classy! We like... own London completely!

2010-10-13 @ 23:23:23
URL: http://fridaytimes.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0