Brighton - Swim and sunbath

Oh, Such a lovely day! Brighton is my new favourite town, it's have everything. The beach, the shopping, the bar and the night life (the last thing I only know because Linnea's host mum have told her. ;P). A really want to go back before I'm going back home! I was there with Linnea, Johanna, Malin and Kriistina
We arrived at Brighton already at 10.00 and we headed for the beach. When you walking from the station to the beach you can see the ocean almost directly and it's a very beautiful view. We were lucky and could sit in the sun chairs for free in more than an hour. So we sunbath in bikini and after a while decided Linnea and I for taking our first swim in England and for this year. We thought it would be really cold but it's wasn't that bad, maybe 15 degrees. So we took another swim a bit later.
Then we took a organic ice cream by the beach,went out on Brighton Pier, went for some shopping and for lunch/dinner we went to Jamie's Italian. We all ate pasta, I with mushroom and the rest of them rabbit. Not that good that I had hope for but the restaurant was really nice. We sat outside on there roof terrace.
After dinner we went back to the beach for a drink in the sun.
It was really a prefect day!
xoxoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0