Dinner out in the garden

The day have been so lovely and warm, have been out almost the whole day. In the morning Hazel, Hazel granddad and I went to the playground for two hours. Hazel was quite wild and run around everywhere. Haha! After I had put Hazel to bed for her siesta I went out in shorts and vest to relax in the garden. Hazel didn't want to sleep so I took here out and we played out for a long time. When she wanted to go inside her granddad follow her so I could sit in the sun some more.
But the best of all is that we sat outside 7 pm tonight, eating our dinner. Can you do that in Sweden? :P
Guess what I'm listen to?
Here comes the sun with the Beatles.
Feels perfect to listen to today.
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0