Flight tickets booked

My brother is coming here next month, between the 21 and 25 of May. It will be so great! :)
This is my shelf with some of the things that I have saved from different trips, parties and shopping ect. But I have a good idea what I can do with all things so I can save them or at least some of it. :P
As you can understand I have a lot of things not just those things you can see in the picture. So I really hope everything is going to fit in my luggage when I'm flying home the 30 of July.
Yeah I know the date now and it feels a bit sad. I have been here soon eight months and I really like it here. But I also want to start study and I don't want to do it here so I guess it's time to go back home.
Now I'm just going to enjoy the last 3,5 months that I have.
Can you guess how many day I have been here, when I fly back?
Tonight I'm going to sleep at Anna's. She is back from Germany after two weeks and I have missed her so much!
Will be great to see you again!
oxoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0