Högskoleprovet tomorrow

Sorry it's going to be in Swedish this time. Or I just  changed my mind! Haha! It's actually easier to write in English when I write my blog. Maybe because I always do that now.
I have to go to sleep soon, have to go up 5.45 tomorrow. It's time for my last högskoleprov. I'll not do it again because I don't care about my result this time, I really want to begin study this autumn. And hopefully I will get in somewhere. :P
I have had a really great day today btw. My class went for a school trip to the house of Parliament and it's was very interesting. The building was enormous and I could have walked around for hours just looked at all amazing halls. We went in to the house of Lords to listen to a discussion about the Libya conflict. We were also suppose to go to the house of the commons, but we run out of time so I have to go back and go there.
After school went Anna and I to Anna's and made rice pudding (risgrynsgröt) with cinnamon and strawberries. So delicious! Then I followed Anna to the tube and said good bye! :( She is going to be in Germany for two weeks and I don't know how I will survive without her. :( See you soon, Anna!
Have to go to bed soon but first I will tell you about what we ate for dessert tonight! Apple cake! So yummy! :)
Wish me luck! :)
Good night!
xoxox

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

risgrynsgröt = rice porridge ^^

2011-04-01 @ 22:01:05
URL: http://fridaytimes.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0