Hyde Park and Oxford street

Woke up with the sun shining though the window. Anna and I headed to Hyde Park for a whole day out in the sun. I was such a lovely day and it couldn't be much better.
After a few hours in the sun we went to waitrose to buy some lunch. We bought fresh bread, cream cheese, ham, orange juice and for dessert organic strawberries and vanilla yoghurt. So delicious!
Sunbath some more before we to a walk to Oxford street for some shopping. But it was just to hot so we gave up after awhile. I bought at least a very nice bag. (picture's coming like pictures of all other things I have bought, promise! ;P) Before we went back to Anna we took a break in Starbucks. Both to frappuccino with strawberries and cream. yummy!
Took a walk back though the park again and it was still very crowded even the clock was past six. I would be interesting to see a number of how many people that visit Hyde Park on friday.
When we came back to Anna we decided that Anna could sleep at my place so she packed her things and we took the train to me. Tea and crispy bread and chocolates eggs and liquorice to dessert ended our day.
Today, Anna and I have been sitting out in the sun again, she drawing and I'm reading. Later, I met up Frida for a fika at Oxford street. We haven't seen each other for a longer time so we had so much to talk about! So nice to see you again Frida!
When I cam out from the train station this evening it had started to rain and it didn't rained just a little. And I also heard thunder. First time I have heard that here in London. But it's not strange that it started to rain actually, the weather have been to warm so I think it was good with a release. Hopefully it's better tomorrow!
Tonight have I taking care of Hazel, have read Mr Wolf's Pancakes and watched Peppa Pig!
Happy Eastern!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0