Not a cloud in sight

It was so nice weather yesterday and the day before but today have it been even nicer and hotter. I have been sitting in the shadow reading almost the whole afternoon. So wonderful! I also made a fruit salad with strawberries, kiwi, grapes, banana and apple that I ate in the sun. It really feels like summer.
Today I have been to school and it was quite nice to be back, have missed it a bit. But now we have two weeks of because of the eastern and I'm glad my parents are coming tonight and staying to wednesday so I have something to be busy with.
I have to leave in half a hour so I will be in time at the airport. Hope the flight is on time! Hate to wait longer than I have to!
Tomorrow we are taking the boat to Greenwich from Westminster Pier. So hoping for lovely weather.
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0