Notting Hill Arts club and chocolate eggs

I Have been a bit busy, sunbathing the last couple of days. :P
So have so much to tell you, I will probably forgot to write down half of it but I hope I remember the best things.
Wednesday:
I came home 3am thursday morning after a really great night in Notting Hill.
Met up Stefano and three more Italian people in a pub in notting hill. I learned that the people in north Italy didn't like the people in south Italy. Just like we in Sweden don't like half-danish people in the south and the slow people in the north. Haha!
Then, We went to Notting Hill Arts club and I really like it. It was a live band playing first and they were actually really good. After the band had finished, they played a lot of great music. And we danced and danced and danced! So funny! Since Stefano was in Sweden he have been expert on how Swedes look likes. So we were dancing on the dance floor and a group of people came and started to dance and Stefano said directly that he thought they were Swedes. And of course he was right, I heard them speak later. The funny thing with that was that they started to jump up and down on the dance floor in a circle, having the arms around each other. And Stefano joined in! Haha! No one said something to him then but later they all looked very strange at him. Haha!
Really great night and I really want to go back to the Arts club.
First on thursday, I and Hazel went to the playground . It was a lovely weather and we played there for an hour or more. Perfect job to have when it's sunny. :)
In the evening took I the train to Anna. She had been away for a job experience monday to wednesday so we had a lot to speak about. :) We watched a film, quite bad one, and ate chocolate eggs. Yummy!
After the film we fell asleep really quick.
To be continued....
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0