Parents here part 3 - Shopping and parks

Tuesday and the big shopping day or at least for my parents. :P My father went to the British Museum so it's was just mum and I who walked along oxford street and Carnaby street. My mum bought a jacket, scarf, sunglasses ect. She was really pleased with all things. After we had eaten lunch in a restaurant in Carnaby street we took dad to Topman for some shopping. He found quite much, sunglasses, 2 t-shirt and a shirt ect.
After the shopping tour took we the tube to Hyde Park. We went by Speakers corner took the picture below
It was a bit windy but it was so nice walking around in the park.
Later we took the tube back to Piccadilly and we went to Starbucks for a coffee. Or my mum always drinks tea. Dad and I took the new Cocoa Cappuccino, I hadn't tried that one yet but it was really nice. Took the train back just after ten I think. We all had started to get very tired. I'm not usually that active five days straight. haha!
The last day of my parents trip and this day went by to fast. First they come to me so I could put some things that I don't need anymore in theirs bags. I have so much things here and I don't understand how everything is going to fit in my bags when I'm flying home. But that's a later problem. But packing everything down and get the right weight to awhile.
After that took we the train to Victoria to go to St James Park and Buckingham Palace. St James Park is definitely the most beautiful park in London. Then we just took something to eat before we went back to me and pick up the luggage. I followed them to the train station and said good bye.
The days went by so quickly but we had a really great time.
I'm glad I could show them all things here! :)
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0