Shopping and royal tea pictures

Do you remember that I promise you pictures of everything I bought when my sister and some weeks later, my parents were here. Guess what I have finally taking some pictures! :) Enjoy! But first I just want to show you what Anna and I got yesterday. :)
Royal tea!

Shopping when my sister was here! Things from topshop, urban outfitters and new look
Shopping from when my parents were here. Things from Harrods, topshop and Accessorize. If you look close you can see the silver ring I bought. It matching my other jewellery's that I have got from my family before I arrived to London. So glad when I found it. Forgot that I have a new scarf downstairs and new hair clips also.
My latest purchase! New summer bag! :)
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0