Where to be the 29th of April

School, Hazel and skype (and maybe some fb also :P)!
It's that I have done today it feels like.
Anna and I have talked about the royal wedding the whole day. Where the best place to stand, where we can se the newly couple and if it's going to rain or not. Lot of things to think of!
At the moment am I speaking to Frida about the royal wedding. So everything is about the royal wedding.
I have even dreamt about it, that I miss it, woke up a day to late. Haha!
During and after the ceremony it will be a lot of street parties around London and I will definitely join one.
If you aren't here you can never imagine how big this wedding is.
It's so cool that I will be experience this. I really choose the right year. :)
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0