Bacardi, Fabric, shopping

I have had a amazing weekend. Saturday started with some shopping at oxford street. Both Anna and I bought a short-dress at topshop. See picture! From 1 to 4.30 took I care of Hazel and then I took the train to Anna. Under the meantime we made us ready for a night out we drank bacardi and coke and ate cookies and gingerbread. Haha was just perfect tipsy when we took the tube to Fabric.
We paid only £10 instead of £19 if you are not student and just £1 for the clock room. Fabric was really cool, I very much like the rooms, three dance floor and bars everywhere. They played techno, electronic the whole night and I think it can be quite great to dance to but after 4 h it became a bit too much. But I liked the club, it was definitely worth £10 but maybe not £19. Want to come to the club after 5am one time to see how the music is then. The club is open until 8am on saturdays. We went to mcdonalds before we took the bus home to Anna's. So lovely with food on the way home.

Woke up when Anna came in the room with breakfast. Porridge with banana, coffee and bread with different toppings as philadelphia cheese, jam, cheese etc. Thanks for a lovely breakfast, Anna!
We took later the tube to Westfield for some shopping, I bought a pair of shoes. To end the weekend we went to wagamama for some dinner and dessert. Really great food and I paid only £7 for my main course.
Soo great weekend! :)
Tomorrow, Anna and I are going to Windsor!
Sweet dreams!
xoxoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0