Black swan

I don't know what to say about this film. My first thought is that I don't like it. To much blood, broken bones, weird thing coming out from people bodies and to much "holding the breath". But still, the actors are really good, the story as well. So it wasn't a "Malin-film" as Christopher said. Is it worth to see? Yeah I think so if you are not to sensible. Anna and I have decided to see a comedy next time. Haha! I was a bit afraid of not be able to sleep but I fall asleep quite quick last night.
We watch the film in room 7. it's a really nice salon! We have watched The social network here as well.

Today have Hazel and I been to the library and the playground. When we were at the playground, a boy, maybe 3-4 years old was also playing. First was Hazel really shy, she didn't even moved when he came towards her. But after a while started she follow him. So sweet!
Time for brushing my teeth, because no one in my family wants to log in to skype and talk to me. :(
Instead I''m going to see the documentary about Ingvar Kamprad and IKEA.
Good night!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0