Celebrating Jimmy

Last night we were in camden celebrating Jimmy. He is going to be 24 on monday so he celebrating the whole weekend. We went to a restaurant first to eat some dinner, Anna and I shared a pizza, really nice and to dessert took we apple crumble with vanilla ice cream. yummy! After that we went to a pub and Anna and I ordered screaming orgasm (mine, with kaluha, baileys, milk, cream and something more) and sex one the beach. Haha! So damn good!
Sam was so mean all the time, and weird! Haha! After Anna had changed shoes, talk to the german people on the terrace we went to the next pub. I like that one better, quite good music and lots of more people. The night ended to early. Hate the trains but a half an hour before Jimmy and Sam had to leave came Stefano. One of my new classmate this term so it was nice talking with him. i really enjoyed the night! I have so great pictures on my camera. Haha!
Today have I been to the best starbucks in London with Anna, Rebecca and Frida. So nice "Bakis-fika"! We sat there for in nearly four hours. Perfect sunday! When I came back it was time for babysitting and Hazel had so much energy today. She was running round, round and round but now I think and hope she have falling a sleep. The parents are already home so I can go to sleep anyway.
Good night!
xoxoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0