Happy Valentine's day!

I have done a lot of things today, so I'm really proud of myself. Taking care of Hazel, studied for the exam and been out jogging! When my host mother came home she went up to my room and said: Malin you have got a Valentine card! She looked so exiting but I didn't opened until she had left. So when we was gather round the dinner table tonight my host father asked if someone had got anything today and looked at me. Haha! When I told them it was just from my family I think they got a bit disappointed. Haha! But look how lovely card I received from my family. The best card ever!
Love when it something especial because you have the perfect reason to celebrate then. So today had the mother bought two delicious cake, one with strawberries and one with chocolate. Just look at the picture below. Yummy!
Talked to my sweet sister and Linnea before. Love ours conference calls!
Good night all sweethearts!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0