I did it!

I passed my exam in speaking and listening and I'm so happy! It really feels great! And today in school we did a test for the reading part we going to have in june. I got 31/40, best in my class! :) So this day have been so great! It have also been sunny all day so the first I did after coming back from school was go back out again for a jog. So nice! But think I ran a bit to fast in the beginning because was so tired in the end. Haha! At least I ran for 30 min!
Look what a sweet picture I found! Hazel love my sheep "hottie" and every time she is going up to my room, she do the sheep sound, in swedish! bääää! Haha! It sounds so sweet!
Btw I was really busy before because everyone wanted to speak to me. I was talking to Linnea on skype and then my sister called and wanted to join us. So where talking with both of them but at the same time wrote Marcello, Jimmy and Marine on facebook. It was not so easy! Especially when I swop between english and swedish. Haha!
I'm going to bed now for some reading!
Good night!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0