Lunch with Sandra and Anna!

I overslept for 15 minutes this morning but I was actually not late when I left the house. But of course when I came to the train station my train was cancelled so I had hurry for nothing. Came a half hour late to school but I hadn't missed anything because the teacher was just read some Valentine poems. And because is it Valentine on monday our teacher gave us one little chocolate each. See the picture below!
After school went Sandra, Anna and I to Sandra's. I really love her house it was so nice! Both Anna and I said, please can we move in here! Haha! Sandra had a big kitchen with a kitchen island in the middle (is it the right word in english?) and when I got my own house I really want one. The rest of the house was so lovely as well.
We made pasta with mushrooms, basil, tomatoes, feta and garlic. We also ate a very delicious bread with raisin and peanut in. So delicate! Before I took the tube home Sandra and I went for a walk and she showed my the fulham palace, who has a very nice garden. Perfect for picnics in the summer. It was a so nice day!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0