Spring is coming

I have looked after Hazel almost the whole day today so haven't been to school. Instead of school Hazel and I took a lovely walk in the sunshine and before we went home we went to the playground. The wether was very nice so it really felt like the spring is finally coming.
I'm babysitting now because the parents is at Arsenal - Barcelona football match tonight. The fathers team is Arsenal and the mothers team is Barcelona so it will be quite funny to hear which team who has won. Atm I'm looking at masterchef a cooking program and I like it. It was the mother who told me that was a good series. But the worst is, I'm get really hungry again. :P I also want to taste the food.
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0