Swimming

I went to the swimming pool in Fulham after school today. It's was so nice to swim again, I don't think I have done it since last spring. I used to do it once a week back in Sweden. It was really cheap here but I'm not sure if it was a good thing actually because it was not so fresh and you shared dressing room or almost at least. When you get in to the dressing room is it lot of lockers and small lockers rooms that you can lock. The shower "rooms" and the toilets was at least separate but it wasn't even a door. You just walk around the wall, so weird. You can also see the pool from the changing room. I didn't like that! And I still can feel the smell from the chlorine even although I took a shower when I got home as well. That's really crap because I very much enjoyed to swim again, I swam for 30 minutes. It's a very do conditioner, you exercise the whole body. So I maybe go back, would be really nice to swim once a week but I have to think about it first.
Tonight, I'm babysit. Actually I just want to go to bed, I'm very tired.
Looking forward to tomorrow, we are going to Fabric then. Hopefully I'm free the whole day and then I will meet up Anna for some shopping.
Sweet dreams!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0