Weekend

I'm tired, it have been such a lazy day. Woke up at 11, took a long shower and ate breakfast around 12. Oat porridge with banana, a glass of milk and crispy bread with egg and cheese. So nice! Then, I went up to my room for doing a Dtk test for the university test I have to do in april. Dtk is one of the five parts and consist of diagrams of different types. Not my favourite part so it is good that I studies to it. Took a break for some lunch/ tea, fruit salad with yoghurt and crispy bread with cheese and ham. I watched "How I meet your mother" while I was eating. I saw the first episode in the first season because I have never seen it and it was really funny. Now, I think I will start to repeat swedish words that I have written done because I answered wrong when I did one of the tests. i probably have around hundred words so I hope I can remember some of them.
Do you like my outfit? I will say it's the perfect outfit for the weekend. Love my yellow knee socks. I have walking around like that both saturday and today. It makes me feel so relaxed. But I actually changed clothes before I met up William and Esther yesterday. We went to pub somewhere near piccadilly but it was quite hard to found a pub that had some available sits. I think it took a hour to found the pub, haha so bad! It was a great pub to just sit and talk for hours because the music wasn't that loud and it wasn't that many people in the pub.

The rest of the weekend have I been working. Friday from 2 to 9 and saturday from 1-6. But that also means that I have almost my whole salary for this week left. Wow! So someone who wants to do some shopping next week? Need to spend some money! Haha!
Oh, Have I told you that I have a new chair in my room. It replaced my ikea chair and I promise to take a picture and put it on my blog next week. I really like it.
Damn, I have stomach ache again, had it on friday and on monday a well. But i think I know what the problem is now. Every time I had stomach ache I had eaten pineapple. So I don't think i shall eat it. Thats sucks because I really like it but I don't like stomach ache.
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0