Windsor - castle and shopping

I listen to the best song Hello - martin solveig & dragonette. I just want to dance! My day have been so lovely today, Anna and I have been to Windsor and explored the castle and the shops. The weather wasn't the best but at least it didn't start raining. The castle was so cool, it's the biggest castle in the world where someone lives in. It was so enormous and we walked around for hours. The rooms was grand with lot of details and so beautiful furniture and paintings. I bought a card with the view over the whole castle taken from the sky. It wasn't easy to get a good picture over the castle. It was to big. It cost £15 but it included a audio guide and it was so great to listen to. You actually experiences so much more when you have someone who tells you about everything instead of reading it.
Before we went shopping we ate some lunch at a restaurant. We were quite hungry after almost 4 hours in the castle. Windsor was such a lovely town with narrow streets and it was so great to shop there because it wasn't that many people. I bought a bra and a party bag. I really hope this one will not broke like the other one.
The day was so great and I definitely want to go back to windsor some more time.
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0