5 months in Uk

I have been here for 5 months now and I can't believe it. The days pass so quickly. Can you imagine I'm soon 21!! Oh I'm getting old! Haha!
Today have I and Hazel been to the library for rhyme time. This time Hazel also received a certificate. Every time Hazel goes to the library she get a sticker and if you have collect four stickers you receive a certificate. She chose the gruffalo today. The best one!
Yesterday after class I and few of my classmates and our teacher went to Victoria and Albert museum. It was really nice. Just look at the building, enormous! I didn't have so much time, so I definitely need to go back and hopefully soon. Anna and I ate a really delicious soup with real bread, stone baked. See how sweet soup plate the soup was served in.
I have to finish my homework now. Btw tomorrow, I and Linnea are going to eat a good bye dinner. :( She is flying home on sunday. :( I will miss you so much! Come back soon for a visit!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0