Anna weekend!

I have had a really great friday and saturday. I went out jogging after school, just like last friday. It was very cold but it felt so nice afterwards. After that I actually study for a while before I met up Anna. She stayed the night at my place so we went quick back here before we took the train to Balham to meet up Esther and William. We went to a pub called Bedford and I really like it. After like 5 minutes after we had arrived (Anna and I was a bit earlier) I saw some guys looking at us and one of them were actually pointing at us. Two minutes later one of the guys came over and said something like : ok we have already done the eye contact, come with me for a jagerbomb! Haha! The guys were very nice and when William and Esther arrived we all talked. The pub is a really big one so it was a lot of people when we came there. We didn't found somewhere to sit first but then we were lucky to find sits just in front of the fireplace. It was so nice to sit there because it was so cold outside. We sat there until the pub closed at 2. Great night with great people.
Anna and I took a cab home and it only cost £10. I have to say that they have a certainly good system when you call for a cab. First you send a text to a number you then get a text back with 3 numbers to cabs that is in your area. You call one of them and tell them where you are, where you want to go. When you have hung up you got a text who confirms what you just had said and how much it will cost. You also get a text when the cab has arrived and if you can't found the cab he will call you. Really good! It feels so safe.


Today, Anna and I took it very slowly the first couple of hours after we had woken up. We ate breakfast in one hour or something and it was so nice. We took the train later to Westfield for some shopping. I didn't buy anything but Anna bought a few things. We ate tomato and basilica soup for lunch. Really nice one!

I'm stating to get tired now so if think I will go to bed early tonight. I need to go up early tomorrow because Anna and I are going to IKEA. Hihi! Third time that I visit a IKEA here. But it quite nice walking around and see what ideas comes up in your head. "Oh i would like this thing when I moving to my on flat." You know what I mean. And of course you have to buy some swedish food. Haha!
I'm going to put up some picture for yesterday now on facebook.
Good night!
xoxoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0