Coffee and some oxford street shopping

ter school today took Anna and I a coffee at Starbucks. We got this comfortable chairs and that's was just perfect because both were quite tired. Before Anna needed to go, went we to Accessorize. Both Anna and I bought a bag and they were both black and on sale but not the same bag. :) I really needed a new party bag so I can bring my camera when I'm going out clubbing. The bag only costed £7,5 so it was brilliant.
I didn't stop shopping there. Before I went home, I took the tube to Oxford street for some more shopping. Bought a few things! Without thinking of it, I only bought black things today. Just look at the picture below. (Not the best picture, I'm afraid)

I don't think I have told you about what Kim had made to me. I got it when I was home over christmas as an "I missed you present". It made me so glad! :) Thanks Kim! It is really cute and Hazel like it a lot! Just look so good he is to sew. :)
The sheep Bää and the teddy bear!
Looking forward to Friday!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0