Dark blue nails for tomorrow

I have just painted my nails dark blue. I really like my two nail polishes from urban outfitters. Dark blue and mint! I have to buy some new soon. :)
Today have been Hazel day. I have looked after her all day. First went we to the library for rhyme time, we sang tinkle tinkle little star, old mcdonalds, head shoulder, knees & toes and a few more songs. After that went we to the playground, we played with the ball and swing for a while. But it was a lot of mud on the ground so Hazel got all dirty. So we went home for some lunch and dance before Hazel's nap.
I really looking forward for tomorrow. We are going to a club called fabric and I think is going to be an awesome night.
I have to finish my homework now.
Good night!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0