Drinking a cup of tea and eating crispy bread

oh I'm a bit tired, the day have been quite long but really nice. First school, we did a grammar test, didn't go that super so I guess I have to practise some more at it. I'm glad I have started to write as much as possible in english on my blog. Because I really need to do that, otherwise I will never learn what mistakes I do.
Was home for a few hours before I met up Jimmy at Oxford street for some shopping. I bought new headphones. :) I have tried them tonight already. I had just finished me call with my sister before I began to write on my blog. This is a bit different if you compare with my red headphones. These are much big and I don't hear so much noise around me.
When I came back from my shopping trip, I made a cup of mint tea and two crispy breads with cheese, ham and tomatoes. Very nice!
Good night!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0