Good bye dinner with Linnea

I had a really great time last night! As always when I seeing Linnea! :) We went to a Italian restaurant called Amalfi in Soho and I thought the food was really good. We started with Bruschetta, to main course ate we salmon with new potato and to dessert ate we cioccolato napolio and fondent cioccolato, lot of chocolate! (see the picture below) :) It was a very nice restaurant but the fire alarm went off twice. Awful sound!

After our dinner, went we to a pub near Victoria for a beer. On the way to the pub went we passed Sainsbury’s and couldn’t resist buying some cookies. Chocolate cookies of course! They were very delicious but maybe not the best to the beer. :P It was so great to see you before you going back to Sweden.

Oh I have forgot to tell you about my outfit for the night. I was dressed like a businesswoman with black skirt and my new shirt and the black jacket over. I had put on red lipstick too. So I looked quite different.


Today have I actually studied for the university test and also went for an hour long walk and look what I went passed.

It’s my street because my second name is Karolina! It made my day today! When I came back, it was time to babysit. Now is Hazel in bed and I thinking of maybe watching some TV. I hope it showing some good film.

 

xoxoxox



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0