It always feels best afterwards

Finally have I been out jogging again and it felt so great...afterwards. 24 min but I was so exhausted when I came back, not good, not good at all. It has only been a month since I last went out for a jog but my fitness was already gone like the wind. I'm glad it just monday today, I will definitely have time for one or preferably two more jogging tour this week.
School starts tomorrow and it feels great. I have miss it a bit and it will be great to see all again. But I hope we don't start with homework this week. :P This term I will read writing and reading so it will probably be lot of grammar. Lovely! :P
Now it's raining here, it have been quite warm (7degrees) but windy today. So not so nice weather and especially not nice to jog in. But doesn't it really matter, no! I'm in London and the weather is like that and actually since I came here it hasn't been raining so much. And hopefully we get a nice spring so I can be in the parks. Eating picnic and drinking wine. Doesn't it sound great?! :)
xoxoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0