It has been raining the whole day

Really boring day, or maybe not boring because I have had lot of fun with Hazel. We have played with lego, read some new books and played some piano. But it has been raining all day so it have been so dark the whole day. Atm listen I to some music at radio kiss. They only playing party music and it always makes me in a good mood. I don't think I have told you that I read the swedish book "Konsten att lasa tankar" (The art of reading thoughts) written by Henrik Fexeus. I really like that book, I have read it once before but this time I will try to be more serious. If you havn't read it, please do because you will not be disappointed.

Tomorrow it is Annas birthday, but where is Anna?! Still in Berlin and that is not ok. At least you will be here next week so we can celebrate you! :) Tomorrow instead I, Linnea, Jimmy, Sam, Frida, Frida and a friend of her will go to a pub for some drinks. It will be great to see all again!
See you tomorrow!
xo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0