Jogging and Ikea

I went up really early today for being a sunday. Already at 7.45 but it was only because I wanted to run before I went to Ikea. Anna was a bit late, she had also been working out so we were both really good. :) Took the tram to ikea for first some lunch. I ate salmon and Anna ate pasta. If I had been a ikea family member the food had been cheaper. My mum is but it doesn't help me when I'm in London! :P
After lunch we walked around in ikea and just told each other how we wanted our own flats to look like. You always get so many ideas when you are at ikea. I didn't buy anything but Anna bought some thing to her room and also some ikea pear cider. Before we went home we actually went back to the restaurant and did our homework. So nice to have it done. Now I just have the homework for wednesday and I don't like that one. We have to write around 200 words about ourself. Hm, I don't know what to write about. Hopefully I figure out something before wednesday. Otherwise I can just tell my teacher to look at my blog. Or maybe not! :P
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0