Sunny day

It have been so nice weather today. It is still cold but today have it been sunny all day. I took care of Hazel in the morning but we never went out. Don't actually know why, I didn't thought about it. It have been so cold these last couple of days so all you have wanted to do when you are outdoor is to go back in again. It have feels like minus degrees although it have been at least 3 degrees. Hazel and I played with lego instead and had some picnic with her cuddly toys.
After a delicious lunch (chicken salad with lettuce, cucumber, tomatoes, carrots, avocado, spinach, egg and blue cheese) did I the homework for wednesday. And when I was finished with that I went out for a jog. So nice! It feels so good that I have actually done a lot of things today. It means that I can relax more in the end of the week. Perfect!
I will go to bed now, going to read my book. I have only 100 pages left now and I hope I can finish the book this week.
Sweet dreams!
xoxoxo
Ps. I forgot to tell you what film I watched last night. I was talking with Linnea on skype and after awhile she is telling me that "Ps. I love you" have started a hour ago. She had just found about the film of her host mother. I have seen the film before but I really like it then so I went done to our living room to see the film. Perfect sunday evening!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0