Then I know that you're in somewhere thinking of me

Another song that makes me happy. "Olly Murs - Thinking of me" The first sentence in the text is: Wintertimes in London, are you making plans? I will probably always thinking of London when I hear that song.
Today have been Hazel day. We have listen to the lion king, (I have forget how great the story is), played with dough (made at least 10 ducks), played with lego and so have I read the gruffalo book twice and the gruffalo child one time. She really loves the gruffalo! She always tries to read with me. So sweet!
Tomorrow have I an appoint at the hair dresser. I want to do something new with my hair. Now it's time for some skyping with Linnea!
xoxoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0