Last English class and some beers in Hyde Park

I have had a great weekend and I will start to tell you about friday.
It have finally arrived, last lesson in English and it was with mixed feelings. I know I will miss so many people from the class and also our teacher Don. The last lesson were really nice. We met up outside Westminster and walked along the Themes on the south bank. Passing e.g. London eye, The Globe, Millennium bridge and Tate modern. Don gave us a guided tour while we where walking and we finished at a pub just by the river for some lunch. It was a really nice afternoon and it was really interesting to listen to Don. We walked where I never walked before so that was also very nice. Always exiting to see new places in London. We also took the lift up to a viewing point at the oxo building. Beautiful so beautiful view!
On the evening I met up Anna, Jimmy and Sam in Hyde Park. We sat there, chatting, drinking some beers and listen to the music from the festival area. It was a really nice night and we sat there until it got dark and Sam started to do weird faces by using the light on his mobile. Haha! We walked later to Oxford circus and Anna and I took the bus home to my place's.
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0