Last library with Hazel

It have been raining cats and dogs today and I was of course out without umbrella and rain coat. Haha! However it was because it didn't rain when I and Hazel went out and started to walk to the library. But it started of course! Not so bad on the way there although the way home was awful! The rain just poured down and both Hazel and I got soaked wet. So we changed clothes quickly and took the dryer to blow us a bit warmer. It was so wonderful with a coffee after.
The library was very crowded as usually, although it was ok and it felt quite sad knowing that was the last time. We were singing Old MacDonald, Twinkle twinkle, incy wincy spider, big red bus and so on. So many songs are the same as we sing in Sweden so it have been really nice learning them in English. However, now when I try to sing them in swedish I can't, I have forgot the lyrics. Haha so bad! So I guess it's time to go back home, now when I have forgot my own child songs. :P
I have looked up lots of things today for our trip and I'm so excited! Just 3 days left now!
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0