Doing noting, Brighton, cinema and Hazel day

Hm what happened with updates every day? Hihi! I can actually blame on Anna. She first slept here on tuesday and then I slept at her's yesterday. So I haven't been home really. But I will tell you now about my week.


Monday, I did......noting! Haha! It was bank holiday so I was free but thought I was going to work so I hadn't made any plans. So I did some homework and read my magazine from Anna. Perfect chill day!

Tuesday, working from 9-3, then jogging 30 min and on the evening Anna come for a sleepover. We booked our first Hostel in Edinburgh! :) Only 5,5 weeks left now! I'm so excited!

Wednesday, Brighton! We had such a lovely day! The weather was so nice so we lay on the beach for at least 3 hours. Then we went for some walk and some shopping. I bought a skirt that actually were shorts. :P and a white vest and leggings. Just things a really wanted so it was perfect. Anna found some things too but only things that she didn't really needed. :P After the shopping tour we went to a chinese restaurant and took take away and ate our food on the beach. Beautiful view! A bit more relaxing in the sun before we bought a organic ice cream (old favourite) and walked to the station.
On the evening we went to the cinema and saw Hangover part 2! It was quite funny and Anna and I laughed a lot but maybe a bit more because we were so tired. However, it was a perfect film to see when you are tired although you don't have to think!
I haven't seen the first film yet so I guess I have to now because Anna said it was better. After we went straight home to Anna's bed, so nice to lay the head on the pillow. :)
But it wasn't so nice to wake up 7.30 and know I was working the whole day. Although, Hazel have been really nice today and she slept for 2,5 hours so I could also sleep for some time. :)
Going to sleep soon!
Good night!
This is my new skirt/shorts! I love it!
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0