Fika, British museum and pink bubble bath

Instead of bubble bath yesterday, Anna and I saw a bit of Sherlocks Holmes, the film, and ate ice cream and drank a cup of tea and talked more than watched the film. :) Really nice evening!

Today I met up Frida for a coffee at Oxford st. We went to Nero and later Frida did some shopping. Nice to see you again! After that I went to the British museum and I saw the Stone!!! :P Haha! I haven't been there before so I thought why not go there when I have time?! It was very grand building and I walked around there for an hour.
Tonight I treated myself with a pink bubble bath. I got a flower bath ball of Jytte and Anna on my birthday so used that one tonight. It turned the water pink and little pink heart came out from the ball while it melted in the water. I ate some ice cream as well and read some of the magazine I get from Anna. Perfect night!
Btw, today is 30th of June so I have one month left now!!! Or on saturday, I will have exactly four weeks left because I flying on a saturday! Crazy!!! :) Will put some nail polish on my nails now! :)
Good Night!
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0