Finished were we started

For exactly nine months ago Linnea and I took a beer in a pub in Leicester square, when she was here in London for the first time. We went to the same pub today! Linnea is going back next monday so today was last time we met up as au pair's in London. Really Sad! But we have promise to come back and do some shopping!
I don't like to to say good bye, especially here in London, even if Linnea and I are going to see each other soon again. It's just the whole thing that you know everyone is going home soon. People starting to fly home and some will I never see again. So strange! That's the worst part when you are an au pair. This year have gone so fast but it have been so amazing! :)

Linnea and I started our day together by going to St Paul's for a mass. I was there last week with Anna so I have started to go to church often. Haha! However, I really like St Paul's because it so beautiful and Linnea hadn't been there before.
Then we met up Anna at Oxford street for some shopping. Spent some time there before we walked with Anna to her bus and Linnea and I went to Jamie Oliver and had dinner.
Delicious food and lovely desserts! :)
We ended our evening in the pub with a beer, so British! :)
See you in L-town Linnea! Although, I will still miss you here!
xoxoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0