Greenwich, hair cut, exam and some shopping

I have three days to tell you about and I will start with sunday!
Greenwich with Anna

It was a perfect day to go to Greenwich and just lay on the grass in the park. It was almost too hot so I'm glad a brought a 2l bottle of water. It was Greenwich Fair so it was lots of event going on, markets, theatre and so on. After two hours sunbathing we went to have a look on the things and later ate a ice cream by the water. Lovely day!
Hair cut!
On monday, I went to the hairdresser and like all other times here in London was it free. Really nice! Here is the result although a quite bad picture. :)
Exam and shopping
Today was the writing exam and I really don't like it. You have 1,5 h to finish three different writings. I'm not that fast to first come up with ideas and then write it down on the paper, trying to use quite formal words and spell right. Hopefully they will like what I wrote. :)
After the exam, Anna and I went to Oxford st and bought some new shoes. I know, no more shopping but I can't help it. Haha!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0