Hm

It's fun how I always end up on fb or my blog when I really need to study. But actually I have study some today so it feels ok. After school Anna and I went to her's and planned our trip some more. We have almost decided which cities we want to travel to and starting to make a list over want we need to buy and to bring on out trip. I'm so looking forward to it! It will really be awesome! It just a month left now!!! :)
And it's less than two month left here in UK. A bit sad I have to say although I really looking forward to start university! I'm almost full booked the last weekend that is left already. So lot of things to do before I flying home. I have for example the writing and reading exam in the end of June. So that is why I need to study because grammar and spelling have never been my strong side. Haha!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0