Hot Chocolate and a swim

I have just finish my cup of hot chocolate, so nice and just what I needed. Came home for an hour ago after been to school and after to the swimming pool. Always feels so great after have been doing some kind of exercise. This week have I been out jogging for 30 minutes and swimming 30 minutes. Don't think I will have time for some more this week so that's bad because my goal every week is to jog 2 times and swimming once. Hm!
Tonight, I'm off with the girls to New Oxford street to listen to a band. Sorry, forgot the name! However, I think it will be great! And hopefully it wont rain!
Btw, it's Queen's official birthday tomorrow and I hope they are going to have a parade or something. I want to go and have a look! :)
xoxox


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0