Smoothie, ice tea and cinema

To tired to write anything proper, although I thought i could show you some pictures from today. Sorry for bad quality, the pictures are taking by my mobile.
After school, Anna and I went to a little cafe called moosh and they have a lot of organic stuff. We bought one smoothie each and it was absolutely fantastic. Will definitely go back there!
When I was waiting for the train I bought a ice tea, peach ice tea and it was very nice! I thought I didn't like ice tea but I will buy it again, perfect for a hot day like today.
We went to Notting Hill cinema Cornet and watched Last night with Keira Knightley and Eva Mendes. Don't know what to say about it, did't like it. Is a talking movie and not so much happened. However, it is always nice with cinema especially with Anna! :)
Btw after our Smoothies, Anna and i bumped in to Rebecca and Frida. So cool! Never met anyone here just like that. London is a bit too big for that I guess! Anyway, we met up later in the park for a chat. Really nice!
Now, I'm going to bed
Good night!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0