The Queen's official Birthday

Waiting for my host parents to come home, I'm going to Anna later for a sleep over. We are going to Bricklane market and Museum of London tomorrow!
Today, I have been to Buckingham Palace and waved to the Queen on her official birthday. She has two birthdays actually, so cool! :P I got some really good pictures so was so happy! Haha!
Celebrated the Queen with some ice cream in the park. It was such a lovely weather until it started to rain. Although, I was inside then.

Yesterday, I, Tatiana and Anna x2 went to the Bowery and listen to the band Barney Scott. They played really great music. Later, Jytte and her boy friend joined us and we went to a pub. Ordered in two pichters, one with marzipan and the other with pink rain. Really nice both of them.
Hope I'm off soon! :)
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0