Things that have happened and will happen!

I have been a bit lazy the last couple of day, but I haven't felt that good either so blaming that. I have had head ache and been really tired, probably because of the weather. Now, I'm sitting in Anna's room, waiting for her to be ready in the shower, want some breakfast. Then, we are going to make some more plans about our trip. :)

Because I'm a bit lazy I thought I can do a list about things

# First, I have a confession to make. For the first time after 300 day and almost 10 months I really miss Sweden. My family, friends, food and so on.

# I have been here for 10 months tomorrow. :)

# It's two weeks to my finial exam in school.

# It's less than a month until our trip

# I'm flying home the 30th of July, that mean about 40 days left.

# My London book starting to get quite thick.

# It's looks like it going to be a sunny day today!

# Linnea is coming to London, for the last time before she is going home, tomorrow. Will miss her when she is in Sweden.

As you can see, I'm couting down to many things now and I don't really like that. But it really feel strange knowing I'm soon going to back my bags and go home to Sweden. However, I have so many things planned so this last weeks here will be really great. :)

Breakfast time!!!!

xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0