Birthday and so much more part 2

Saturday was the big party day! The night was so awesome, thanks all people who celebrate my 21st birthday! :) But before all party it happened two things in the morning that I didn't like at all. First my travel adapter broked, it just stop working. Crap!! When my host mother locked us in, I thought! But luckily you can unlock the door for the inside also if you haven't lock the top lock. So not the best morning but after the incidents Jossan and I went to Kings Cross and the Harry Potter platform. We were suppose to meet up Linnea and to friends of her but they got a bit late so we you talked to them quickly before we to the tube to Oxford street. Shopped both shoes, earings and a new top that I wore later. (Promise to take a photo of everything a bought and put on my blog.) Below: Fitting room: Urban Outfitters, Oxford street!
Back home to eat and make us ready for the night. Anna came with a travel adapter. (That really saved my night, thanks a lot Anna) We drank smirnoff green apple and 7up that my sister had bought. She was so proud! :P Arrived to the pub a bit late to meet up all people.
The night was so great! We drank wine, Jossan got free shoots, I got a free shoot before we went to the train. When the clock struck 12 they first sang happy birthday in English, some people in the tube join in. Haha! Then the Swedish people sang in swedish, after that was it the German turn and last Stefano sang in Italian. So cool! Thanks all for the beautiful song! :) After the song Jytte and Anna gave me the best card ever and a soup that smells lovely and best of all cupcakes with candles in. Thanks! :)
It was a amazing birthday! :)
to be continued.....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0