Birthday (and so much more) part 3

We came home just before six but we couldn't sleep to long because sunday was my birthday. So we ate a really nice breakfast with yoghurt with strawberries and muesli and sandwich with nutella and a glass of orange juice. Yummy! Went to Westfield for some shopping but god what I was tired. But bought at least some new sandals and Jossan bought a pair Converse. After shopping we went to The meat and wine co and ate so delicious dinner. Started with grilled halloumi cheese, main course; fillet of beef with vodka and blue cheese sauce (for me) and Lemon and chilli marinated chicken breast (my sister).
To dessert my sister took sorbet ice cream (mango, raspberry and lime) and I took apple and walnut crumble. We also ordered a drink each, toblerone and London to Milano. Everything was so tasteful! I will definitely go back! But the best thing was that my sister had asked the server if he could put a candle in my dessert and he said of course he could do that. But when he came out with our's dessert he had company with two other people from the staff and they started to sing happy birthday to me! Haha! And they hadn't just put a candle in the dessert but also written with chocolate Happy birthday and one of the server hold a sparkling thing! oh It made me so happy! Haha! My birthday couldn't had ended better! :)

to be continued....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0