Birthday and so much more part 4

Monday, the big shopping day plus theatre on the evening. We went to Oxford street and then later Carnaby street. Carnaby street is so nice just to walk around, narrows streets and small unique shops. I have miss that part of London before so it was really great to finally explore it.
We ate the best lunch, picnic, in St James Park. We sat just by the water with Buckingham Palace in the background. The weather was so great! We bought the food at Waitrose at Oxford street. Waitrose have really the best food, we found almost all groceries organic and we ordered cheese from an especial cheese desk. Everything tasted so delicious and it probably tasted even better because we were sitting outside.
Organic cheese, blueberry, brie and blue cheese. Organic strawberries. Organic sun-dried tomatoes.
When we had finished shopping we went to starbucks and took a frappuccino each. I got a bigger sized then I ordered, me like! :P After the drink we went to the comedy theatre to watch "The children's hour" with for example Keira Knightley in the casting. The theatre was a bit weird but the actors act really great. It was also very nice to see a "real" theatre. I have only been with the school and those theatre have always been really bad. Btw, can you guess how we saw in the audience? Anna Popplewell (Susan Pevensie), the oldest sibling in the Narnia movies.
Tuesday became a really beautiful day. Jossan had to take the train 4.30 pm so we were just home but it didn't do so much. For lunch I made bacon and chicken breast salad with organic salad dressing. And we ate our lunch out in the garden. I took care of Hazel from 1 so she ate with us also. Hazel and I followed Jossan to the train station later and Hazel was so happy. She really likes trains and to see real ones was so cool! She couldn't stop talking about it. After we had said good bye to Jossan we went to the playground and when I asked Hazel if she missed my sister she said: Train, sun! and looked really serious! Haha! She have starting to called Jossan sun and you could see on her face she really missed my sister. Oh she is so sweet! They have played a lot together and Hazel still ask after Sun.
If tuesday was lovely was wednesday even better. It was so hot yesterday. Our thermometer showed 33 degrees but I guess it placed in the sun but still. I sat out, listing to great music and read my book, from 1 to 4 in just vest shorts. And I got actually some tan. I hope it coming more days like that!
I don't think I have forgot to tell you everything about the week now. Promise to put up some pictures from all things I bought and i will put up more pictures from the week on facebook a soon as possible.
Good night!
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0