Chalet girl

I had a really great day yesterday with Anna. We went to Putney for some shopping after school. Anna found quite a lot of things. We took a fast lunch (sandwich and smoothie) before Anna took the bus home and I took the bus to the swimming pool. Swam 30 minutes and it was so nice because the pool was almost empty. I had only time to eat when I came back home before I took the train back to Fulham. Bought Ben & Jerry ice cream on my way to Anna (half price) that we later ate during the film. We watched Chalet girl and I really like it! Ben & Jerry's and a very great film! Can't be better! And the company was of course awesome! :)
Oh, I wish I was the girl! He was so gorgeous!
Now I'm going to skype with Linnea!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0